Ceva nu functioneaza sau nu se afiseaza bine? Te rugam sa ne spui aici ca sa reparam.

Traitor : 2 (Paperback)

Audienta:
General
Limba:
Engleza
Nr. de pagini:
352
Dimensiuni:
13 x 19,8 x 2,9 cm
Publicat in:
09.09.2021
Editura:
ISBN:
9781800324114
62,00 Lei
Disponibil cu livrare intre 02 Oct - 11 Oct
Adauga in cos
Adauga in Wishlist
Adaugat in wishlist
You can't turn your back on RomeIn the bloodied mountains of Pannonia, the Roman army struggles to put down a brutal rebellion. Corvus is now the standard bearer of the Eighth Legion, which has borne the brunt of the fighting. The famed soldier has lost one comrade after another, and now his oldest friend, Marcus, has betrayed him, shaking him to his core.

Sick of the conflict, Corvus deserts his legion and rides for home to end his days in peace. But there is no escaping Rome, or its vengeance. Corvus might want a simple life, but when tragedy strikes, he is hauled back into the savage war.

And this time, he won't be fighting on the Roman side... The compelling second novel in the Raven and the Eagle series, perfect for fans of Ben Kane and Simon Scarrow. Praise for Geraint Jones'Blood and guts, but also a clever exploration of the moral ambiguity of war and loyalty to a flag' Mail on Sunday'Brutal, audacious, and fast paced'Anthony Riches, author of the Empire series.

'Historical fiction written by a real war veteran who knows all there is to know about blood and bonding in battle' Weekend Sport