The Thirteenth Girl (Paperback)

Audienta:
General
Limba:
Engleza
Nr. de pagini:
336
Dimensiuni:
12,8 x 19,8 x 2,3 cm
Publicat in:
23.06.2022
ISBN:
9780008467395
55,50 Lei
Disponibil cu livrare intre 30 Aug - 11 Sep
Adauga in cos
Adauga in Wishlist
Adaugat in wishlist
'OH MY GOSH... Gripping' NetGalley review 'Edge-of-your-seat thriller... Absolutely brilliant' NetGalley review 'WOW...

Intense, suspenseful... Heart-breaking' NetGalley review She was the only one who escaped. This time she might not be so lucky...

My name is Lucy Townsend. I was born on Friday the thirteenth, and I was the thirteenth girl living in the big house. Unlucky for some.

But I was the fortunate one. I escaped. The only one who made it out alive.

And now, twenty years after that fateful night, the secrets of the past and what happened in that house are pulling me back. I might not be so lucky this time... A totally gripping, edge-of-your-seat thriller with twists and turns you just won't see coming.

Perfect for fans of Girl A and The Family Upstairs. Readers are gripped by The Thirteenth Girl: 'WOW... Intense, suspenseful and heart-breaking all in one...

I devoured this book, I didn't want to stop reading it... Twists, betrayals and shocks... I really enjoyed the ending' NetGalley review 'OH MY GOSH...

Gripping... With twists and unpredictability that had me guessing right up until the end. I loved it.' NetGalley review 'Full of twists and leaves you completely gripped...

A definite recommended read' NetGalley review 'This book was so good, it kept me gripped from beginning to end, the ending was just brilliant' NetGalley review 'Wow... Very exciting psychological, high-octane thriller' NetGalley review 'This is one hell of a novel. There were so many twists and turns that I could not stop reading until I finished.

Read this book. It will stay with you for a long time' NetGalley review 'Wow is the only word to describe this book it is that good' NetGalley review 'An exciting read that was hard to put down... Many twists and turns...

Highly recommended read and well worth five (5) stars' NetGalley review