Ceva nu functioneaza sau nu se afiseaza bine? Te rugam sa ne spui aici ca sa reparam.

The Serpent King (Paperback)

Audienta:
General
Limba:
Engleza
Nr. de pagini:
464
Dimensiuni:
12,9 x 19,8 x 3,1 cm
Publicat in:
02.09.2021
Editura:
ISBN:
9781800246430
55,50 Lei
Disponibil cu livrare intre 06 Oct - 15 Oct
Adauga in cos
Adauga in Wishlist
Adaugat in wishlist
The fight for vengeance has no victors... AD 936The great warrior, Einar Unnsson, wants revenge. His mother's assassin has stolen her severed head and Einar is hungry for his blood.

Only one thing holds him back. He is a newly sworn in Wolf Coat, and must accompany them on their latest quest. The Wolf Coats are a band of fearsome bloodthirsty warriors, who roam the seas, killing any enemies who get in their way.

Now they're determined to destroy their biggest enemy, King Eirik, as he attempts to take the throne of Norway. Yet, for Einar, the urge to return to Iceland is growing every day. Only there, in his homeland, can he avenge his mother and salve his grief.

But what Einar doesn't know is that this is where an old enemy lurks, and his thirst for vengeance equals Einar's... Read Tim Hodkinson's newest epic Viking adventure. PRAISE FOR TIM HODKINSON: 'A brilliantly written historical adventure which will appeal to fans of Bernard Cornwell, George R.R.

Martin, and especially Theodore Brun' HISTORICAL NOVEL ASSOCIATION'A gripping action adventure like the sagas of old; and once finished, you just want to go back and read it all over again' MELISENDE'S LIBRARY'An excellently written page-turner, with a feel for the period which invites you into the era and keeps you there' HISTORICAL WRITERS ASSOCIATION