Ceva nu functioneaza sau nu se afiseaza bine? Te rugam sa ne spui aici ca sa reparam.

The Patient : a chilling dystopian suspense filled with dark humour (Paperback)

Audienta:
General
Limba:
Engleza
Nr. de pagini:
240
Dimensiuni:
12,8 x 19,7 x 1,8 cm
Publicat in:
02.09.2021
ISBN:
9781472287793
62,00 Lei
Disponibil cu livrare intre 06 Oct - 15 Oct
Adauga in cos
Adauga in Wishlist
Adaugat in wishlist
A chilling dystopian novel filled with dark humour, for fans of Andrew Hunter Murray's THE LAST DAY or Christina Dalcher's Q. She went willingly to the hospital. She couldn't have anticipated how difficult it would be to leave...

Mr and Mrs Sincope are anticipating the birth of their first child. On the way to the hospital for Mrs Sincope's induction their squabbling over their daughter's name betrays an unquestioning trust that everything will go to plan. And why wouldn't it?But as the hours pass and Mrs Sincope's labour doesn't begin, the couple start to worry.

And as the hours bleed into days and there is still no sign of progress, it becomes clear that there is something far more sinister going on behind the white hospital doors...