The Mirror Man : The most chilling must-read thriller of 2022 (Hardcover)

Audienta:
General
Limba:
Engleza
Nr. de pagini:
576
Dimensiuni:
16,4 x 24,2 x 5,2 cm
Publicat in:
26.05.2022
Editura:
ISBN:
9781838776466
92,00 Lei
Disponibil cu livrare intre 08 Jul - 20 Jul
Adauga in cos
Adauga in Wishlist
Adaugat in wishlist
IF YOU SEE HIS REFLECTIONIT'S ALREADY TOO LATE . . .

Five years ago, Jenny Lind was abducted on her way home from school. Now her lifeless body is found hanging in a playground. But there is no evidence and only one witness - a man who cannot remember what he saw.

With Detective Joona Linna and the police scrambling to find a lead, another girl goes missing. And as they close in on the killer, they discover that the Mirror Man's crimes are more shocking than they ever could have imagined . .

. From the 17 million copy global bestseller Lars Kepler comes the darkest, most chilling crime thriller of 2022 - perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo, Ragnar Jonasson, and Alex North's The Whisper Man. Praise for The Mirror Man:'Chilling, nerve-shredding, clever, and impossibly dark' - CHRIS WHITAKER, bestselling author of We Begin at the End'As dark and chilling as a Swedish winter' - GREGG HURWITZ'Picture Hannibal Lecter sitting down to channel Stieg Larsson' - BRAD THOR