The Hive : The must-read revenge thriller of 2022 (Hardcover)

Audienta:
General
Limba:
Engleza
Nr. de pagini:
400
Dimensiuni:
16,3 x 24,2 x 3,4 cm
Publicat in:
21.07.2022
Editura:
ISBN:
9781838776770
92,50 Lei
Disponibil cu livrare intre 30 Aug - 11 Sep
Adauga in cos
Adauga in Wishlist
Adaugat in wishlist
A feminist thriller for anyone who's ever sworn revenge on an ex. Perfect for fans of You, Clickbait and Blood Orange. 'Lively, shocking ...

A fresh, modern take on the revenge story' THE GUARDIAN'Tense, topical and stylish' TM LOGAN'An addictive read!' ALICE HUNTER'Dark and gripping' CASS GREENCharlotte Goodwin looks directly at the camera and reveals a chilling truth to the thousands watching her Instagram Live broadcast. She has killed her ex-boyfriend's new partner in cold blood. But she is not finished yet.

The viewers must now vote to decide whether he should live or die. The public display sends shockwaves rippling through the online community and the numbers of viewers skyrockets. But as Lincoln's past is revealed, how will he be judged?The Hive explores our darkest fears of the relationship between social media and mental health, but, most importantly, the strength of sisterhood against all the odds.

'A gripping page-turner' NADINE MATHESON'Social media and sisterhood - what's not to like?' LIZZIE FRY'A read-in-one-go revenge thriller. Get it on your summer list' WILL CARVER'Pacy, original and addictive' LOUISE BEECH'A terrific tale of a tortured soul' ROBERT SCRAGG