The Club : A Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick (Hardcover)

Audienta:
General
Limba:
Engleza
Nr. de pagini:
352
Dimensiuni:
14,6 x 22,5 x 3,5 cm
Publicat in:
31.03.2022
Editura:
ISBN:
9781529039504
92,00 Lei
Disponibil cu livrare intre 08 Jul - 20 Jul
Adauga in cos
Adauga in Wishlist
Adaugat in wishlist
*** A Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick and an instant New York Times bestseller ***'One of the most riveting books I've read in a long time' - Louise Candlish, author of Our House'Smart, topical and immensely entertaining' - T.M. Logan, author of The Holiday'Marple meets Succession' - Sunday Times Style'Glitzy and twisty and tons of fun' - ObserverFor fans of The White Lotus and Big Little Lies, Ellery Lloyd's The Club is an exhilarating, addictive read, telling a story of ambition, excess, and what happens when people who have everything - or nothing - to lose are pushed to their imit. There's no place like Home .

. . The Home Group is a collection of ultra-exclusive private members' clubs and a global phenomenon, and the opening of its most ambitious project yet - Island Home, a forgotten island transformed into the height of luxury - is billed as the celebrity event of the decade.

But as the first guests arrive, the weekend soon proves deadly - because it turns out that even the most beautiful people can keep the ugliest secrets and, in a world where reputation is everything, they'll do anything to keep it. If your name's on the list, you're not getting out . .

.