Ceva nu functioneaza sau nu se afiseaza bine? Te rugam sa ne spui aici ca sa reparam.

Stalker : Book 5 (Paperback)

Audienta:
General
Limba:
Engleza
Nr. de pagini:
592
Dimensiuni:
19,8 x 13,1 x 3,7 cm
Publicat in:
01.06.2017
ISBN:
9780007467853
55,50 Lei
Disponibil cu livrare intre 06 Oct - 15 Oct
Adauga in cos
Adauga in Wishlist
Adaugat in wishlist
You thought you were alone. Think again. The groundbreaking fifth thriller in Lars Kepler's bestselling series featuring Joona Linna.

Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. CLOSE THE CURTAINSA film arrives at Stockholm's National Crime Investigation Department showing a woman in her own home, plainly unaware she is being watched. The police don't take it seriously ...

until she is found murdered. LOCK THE DOORWhen the next video arrives, Detective Margot Silverman frantically attempts to identify the victim. But it's already too late.

Because at the time the video was sent, the killer was already inside their house... BEFORE IT'S TOO LATESoon Stockholm is in the grip of terror. Who will the Stalker target next?