Ceva nu functioneaza sau nu se afiseaza bine? Te rugam sa ne spui aici ca sa reparam.

Savage Road (Paperback)

Audienta:
General
Limba:
Engleza
Nr. de pagini:
400
Dimensiuni:
15,3 x 23,4 x 2,8 cm
Publicat in:
21.01.2021
ISBN:
9781471185656
80,50 Lei
Disponibil cu livrare intre 01 Nov - 10 Nov
Adauga in cos
Adauga in Wishlist
Adaugat in wishlist
'Hayley Chill is relentlessly smart and brave in this twisty, electrifying thriller' KARIN SLAUGHTER, Sunday Times bestselling authorAMERICA IS THREATENED BY CYBER ATTACKS ONLY ONE WOMAN CAN PUT A STOP TO THEM Running a double agent from inside the White House to spy on the Russians is not easy, but Hayley Chill has never backed down from a challenge. Then suddenly her whole operation is at risk as a series of cyber-attacks are launched on Washington, D.C. Tasked by the covert organisation she works for to solve the situation, her hunt for the hacker takes her straight to the heart of the intelligence community.

SAVAGE ROAD - address The location of Fort Meade, headquarters for the NSA and Cyber Command. Hayley must stop the hacker quickly, before global politics is disrupted and World War III breaks out. But when she uncovers dark truths about her own past, her characteristic calm is threatened...

Nothing is as it seems. Nobody can be trusted. Hayley Chill is on her own.

Savage Road is a political thriller of our time, perfect for fans of Gregg Hurwitz and Terry Hayes and series like The Bodyguard and Designated Survivor. Praise for Chris Hauty 'Full of twists, this one will keep you hooked to the very end.' James Swallow 'One of the most surprising double-reverse plot twists I have seen in some time.' New York Times 'Brilliantly fast-moving and absorbing.' Sunday Times Crime Club