Ceva nu functioneaza sau nu se afiseaza bine? Te rugam sa ne spui aici ca sa reparam.

Memories Are Made of This : A tale of love and heartache in 1950s Liverpool (Paperback)

Audienta:
General
Limba:
Engleza
Nr. de pagini:
352
Dimensiuni:
12,8 x 19,7 x 2,6 cm
Publicat in:
14.01.2021
Editura:
ISBN:
9781800322660
55,50 Lei
Disponibil cu livrare intre 03 Nov - 12 Nov
Adauga in cos
Adauga in Wishlist
Adaugat in wishlist
Is she prepared for the answers she might find?Jeanette Walker's mother disappeared without a trace during a wartime bombing raid and for twelve years she has been left to wonder what happened to her. Was she killed outright, or did she choose to leave?Determined to find out the truth, Jean embarks on a mission to discover what really happened to her mother, but she is not prepared for the web of family secrets and lies that her investigation uncovers. Will she find any answers? And will they be the ones she was hoping for?An enthralling saga of love and heartache in 1950s Liverpool, perfect for fans of Pam Howes and Kitty Neale.