Ceva nu functioneaza sau nu se afiseaza bine? Te rugam sa ne spui aici ca sa reparam.

If I Disappear : A chilling and addictive thriller with a jaw-dropping twist (Paperback)

Audienta:
General
Limba:
Engleza
Nr. de pagini:
304
Dimensiuni:
12,7 x 19,6 x 6,4 cm
Publicat in:
26.01.2021
ISBN:
9781472134547
55,50 Lei
Disponibil cu livrare intre 02 Nov - 11 Nov
Adauga in cos
Adauga in Wishlist
Adaugat in wishlist
A Most Anticipated Book of 2021 by: Rolling Stone * CNN * New York Post * E! Online * BuzzFeed * PopSugar * CrimeReads * She Reads * HelloGiggles * The Everygirl'A slick, smart thriller you don't want to miss' Samantha Downing, author of My Lovely Wife'An ending you won't see coming'Louise O'Neill, author of After the Silence'Every page is packed with feral tension'Stephanie Wrobel, author of The Recovery of Rose Gold_____________Sera loves true crime podcasts. The mysteries become an unlikely comfort for her, and then an obsession. So when Rachel, her favourite podcast host, goes missing from a small rural town in Northern California, Sera decides to act.

She heads to the isolated ranch where Rachel disappeared, determined to discover what's happened to her. But the more Sera digs into this unfamiliar world, the more off things start to feel. Because Rachel is not the first woman to vanish from the ranch, and she won't be the last .

. . Rachel did try to warn her.

_____________A chilling and utterly addictive psychological thriller that will hook you from the first page and keep you up all night - perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn's SHARP OBJECTS and Ruth Ware's IN A DARK, DARK WOOD. 'Chilling' BELLA'Deliciously eerie' POPSUGAR'Compulsive, atmospheric' KATHERINE ST. JOHN'Must read' NEW YORK POST'Spellbinding' KATHLEEN BARBER'Wild, thrilling, fast-paced' HELLO GIGGLES'Sleek, exciting and twisty' RENE DENFIELD'Disquieting and distinctly creepy' KIRKUS'A propulsive thrill ride' LISA UNGER'Clever, sinister' KIMBERLEY BELLE'Genuinely scary' ANDREA BARTZ