Every Little Secret (Paperback)

Audienta:
General
Limba:
Engleza
Nr. de pagini:
352
Dimensiuni:
12,8 x 19,8 x 2,5 cm
Publicat in:
28.04.2022
ISBN:
9780008494919
56,50 Lei
Disponibil cu livrare intre 28 May - 06 Jun
Adauga in cos
Adauga in Wishlist
Adaugat in wishlist
'A fast-paced, twisty story . . .

A thrilling read' Catherine Cooper, bestselling author of The Chalet From the outside, it seems Grace has it all. Only she knows about the cracks in her picture-perfect life... and the huge secret behind them.

After all, who can she trust? Her brother Josh is thousands of miles away, and he and Grace have never been close - he was always their parents' favourite. Her best friend Coco walked away from her years ago, their friendship irreparably fractured by the choices they've made. And her husband Marcus seems like a different man lately.

Grace can't shake the feeling that he's hiding something. But when her seven-year-old daughter makes a troubling accusation, Grace must choose between protecting her child and protecting her secret... before she loses everything.

A totally addictive suspense novel from the bestselling author of A Mother Never Lies, perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Shalini Boland. 'Every Little Secret had me in a complete vice. A brilliantly crafted suspense thriller which poses a dark dilemma - who can you trust?' L V Matthews, author of The Twins Readers are raving about Every Little Secret! 'WOW! WOW! WOW! AMAZING, PHENOMENAL, LOVED IT!' NetGalley reviewer, 'I devoured every page of Every Little Secret.

It's gripping, thrilling and impossible to put down.' NetGalley reviewer, 'Shocking! Totally didn't see the twists coming, especially the explosive ending...Great and gripping thriller.' NetGalley reviewer, 'This gripping story of love, trust and betrayal is the ultimate page-turner.' NetGalley reviewer, 'A fast paced read that had me in that "just one more chapter" loop until I'd finished it. I don't think I breathed for the entire last few chapters.' NetGalley reviewer, 'I genuinely loved this novel . .

. Through all the plot twists I was engrossed, hooked onto every word.' NetGalley reviewer,