Dream On : What would you do if your dream man turned out to be real? (Paperback)

Audienta:
General
Limba:
Engleza
Nr. de pagini:
352
Dimensiuni:
13 x 19,6 x 2,6 cm
Publicat in:
05.07.2022
ISBN:
9781472295996
62,00 Lei
Disponibil cu livrare intre 26 Aug - 07 Sep
Adauga in cos
Adauga in Wishlist
Adaugat in wishlist
What would you do if your actual dream man turned out to be real?The bestselling author of Shipped returns with a fresh romantic comedy following a law student who wakes up from a car accident with memories of a boyfriend she's never met, only to run into him in a flower shop a year later. Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Rebecca Serle's In Five Years. 'I quickly fell in love with (the amazing characters) and I couldn't put this book down .

. . If you're looking for a great read for the summer, definitely check this one out! ' reader review'I loved it! Such a crazy whirlwind of an adventure .

. . I can't wait to read more from Angie Hockman!' reader review'A fast, funny, and sweet read .

. . The twists and surprises kept coming' ABBY JIMENEZ'Sharp writing, charming characters, and delightful banter .

. . Angie Hockman has outdone herself with this one!' LACIE WALDON...................................

When law graduate Cass Walker wakes up after surviving a car accident, she is flooded with memories of a man named Devin. The only problem? Devin - as confirmed by family, friends and doctors - doesn't exist. Everything about him, from his coffee-brown eyes to the slightly crooked angle of his pinkie finger to his high-wattage charm, is a figment of Cass's coma-addled imagination.

Still, she can't get him out of her head. So when she happens upon the real Devin a year later in a Cleveland flower shop, she's completely shocked. Even more surprising is that Devin actually believes her story and - despite his protective younger brother's doubts - they soon embark on a real-life romance.

With her dream man by her side and a new job at a prestigious law firm, Cass's future seems perfect. But fate might have other plans . .

. ................................... More praise for Angie Hockman!'The inventiveness drew me in, the engaging characters kept me reading, and the romance made me sigh happily .

. . a winner of a book!' TRISH DOLLER'The perfect slice of vacation in book form' ROSIE DANANPerfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Sally Thorne, escape with Shipped - the whipsmart and escapist romantic comedy that celebrates the power of second chances and the magic of new beginnings.

'Witty, romantic, and completely addictive' LAUREN LAYNE'Shipped is a sweet, sunny getaway of a novel' SARAH HOGLE